Just hours after announcing the release date of his new Drop Top Wop project, Gucci Mane shared the first track from the Metro Boomin-produced collection. Gucci premiered "Hurt Feelings" (which he and Metro called "Hurt a Nigga Feelings" in some social media posts) via WorldstarHipHop Wednesday afternoon.

Earlier Wednesday, Gucci confirmed the tracklist for Drop Top Wop and revealed the new collection will be released May 26 to mark the one-year anniversary of his prison release.

Here's the tracklist, according to a draft shared by Gucci:

1. 5 Million (Intro)

2. Tho

3. Hurt a Nigga Feelings

4. Helpless

5. Met Gala f/ Offest

6. Finesse the Plug (Interlude)

7. Dance With the Devil

8. Both Eyes Closed f/ Young Dolph and 2 Chains

9. Bucket List

10. Loss for Words f/ Rick Ross

Gucci's most recent full-length project was The Return of East Atlanta Santa, released in December. Earlier this month, Migos shared the official video for their Gucci-featuring single "Slippery."

Gucci is currently on tour. On Thursday, he hits Miami Beach before taking the show to Las Vegas, St. Paul, and Los Angeles. Check the full list of dates here.