Coming off Drake’s 30th birthday edition of OVO Sound Radio, Oilver El-Khatib is joined by producer Frank Dukes for the 33rd edition of the program airing on Beats 1 Radio now.

Frank Dukes is behind a couple of notable songs that came out this year. He has co-production credits on Ty Dolla $ign’s “Zaddy,” Pusha T’s “Circles,” and Post Malone’s new single “Congratulations” featuring Quavo. He’s also worked with Drake on selections from More Life including “Fake Love,” as well as "Diamonds Dancing" with Future off of What a Time to Be Alive. Not to mention he's done songs with Kanye West and Rihanna too.

El-Khatib will start things off per usual, so be sure to stick around for Dukes’ mix. French Montana announced during the show on social media that OVO Sound Radio will exclusively stream his MC4 project. You can listen to episode 33 of OVO Sound Radio here (it will go from 4 p.m. PST/7 p.m. ET to 7 p.m. PST/10 p.m. ET tonight), and read our profile on the up-and-coming producer here.