Common is gearing up for the release of his new album Black America Again, and he's back to promoting it with the release of his latest single "Home." The track finds him linking up with Bilal once again. The pair just released their song "Letter to the Free," which dropped on Oct. 14 and was featured in Ava Duvernay's Netflix documentary 13th

According to a report from Rolling Stone, Common will be holding a special event at Morehouse College in Atlanta to discuss the album's themes, which include civil rights, police violence, and the current state of Black America.

Common's Black America Again is set for release on Nov. 4. In addition to Bilal, it will also feature appearances from Marsha Ambrosius, John Legend, Stevie Wonder, and BJ the Chicago Kid, among others. Until the album drops, you can stream his new single "Home" feat. Bilal below via YouTube and check out the tracklist for the album.

1. "Joy and Peace" (featuring Bilal)
2. "Home" (featuring Bilal)
3. "Word From Moe Luv Interlude"
4. "Black American Again" (featuring Stevie Wonder)
5. "Love Star" (featuring Marsha Ambrosius & PJ)
6. "On a Whim Interlude"
7. "Red Wine" (featuring Syd & Elena)
8. "Pyramids"
9. "A Moment In the Sun Interlude"
10. "Unfamiliar" (featuring PJ)
11. "A Bigger Picture Called Free" (featuring Syd & Bilal)
12. "The Day Women Took Over" (featuring BJ the Chicago Kid)
13. "Rain" (featuring John Legend)
14. "Little Chicago Boy" (featuring Tasha Cobbs)
15 "Letter To the Free" (featuring Bilal) 

Also Watch