Janet Jackson is currently on the road for her Unbreakable world tour, but in between stops, she took some time to announce that her comeback album will be released on October 2. This will be her first album released in seven years, and will be distributed through her newly launched Rhythm Nation imprint. The project will include a total of 17 songs, and feature appearances from J. Cole and Missy Elliott. The J. Cole collaboration has already been released, while Janet is using her song with Missy as the opener for the tour. Check out the full tracklist below. 

1. “Unbreakable”
2. “Burnitup!” (Feat. Missy Elliott)
3. “Dammn Baby”
4. “The Great Forever”
5. “Shoulda Known Better”
6. “After You Fall”
7. “Broken Hearts Heal”
8. “Night”
9. “No Sleeep” (Feat. J Cole)
10. “Dream Maker/ Euphoria”
11. “2 B Loved”
12. “Take Me Away”
13. “Promise”
14. “Lessons Learned”
15. “Black Eagle”
16. “Well Traveled”
17. “Gon B Alright”