Since being dropped from Def Jam Records last year, Trinidad James has actually released more, and even better quality music since when he was on the label. After already releasing his The WAKE Up EP earlier this year, Trinidad is back at it today with his new mixtape, No One Is Safe, which includes 10 new songs from the Atlanta MC. The project includes production from Watch The Duck, Brandon Thomas, DJ Spinz, DJ A, and more, while the tape also features appearances from OG Maco, ILOVEMAKONNEN, PeeWee Longway, Offset, Problem, and Lil Debbie. Trinidad released the mixtape via LiveMixtapes, and it is available to stream and download below.