Over the past few weeks, Toronto rapper P. Reign teased fans with his Dear America mixtape by first dropping the artwork and tracklist and then sharing his anticipated collaboration with Drake and Future, "DnF." The Reps Up member finally shares his 14-track project tonight, including a feature from French Montana on "Welcome to the Future," as well as a record inspired by Rihanna. For those wondering about "Realest in the City," his track with Meek Mill and PARTYNEXTDOOR, apparently an additional EP will be released a week from now with a different tracklist

Stream and download it here.