As we near closer to the release of P. Reign's long-awaited project, Dear America, the OVO/Reps Up member drops his new single, "DnF," with Drake and Future. This impressive single boasts a solid feature verse from Drizzy, who shines with lyrics like, "OVO I ride, OMO I ride, Reps Up them my niggas from the Scarborough side, don't fuck with them or hollow tips will fly."

In addition to this single, the album will feature appearances from A$AP Rocky, Meek Mill, PARTYNEXTDOOR, and more. The single and album pre-order is available on iTunes here.

Listen to the song below.