With the taping of the 2014 BET Hip-Hop Awards going down in Atlanta on Saturday, the network has announced the participants for this year's cypher. Some notable entries in this year's group include Taylor Gang members Wiz Khalifa, Juicy J, and Ty Dolla $ign, as well as Logic, Remy Ma, Two-9, and many more. The network has yet to announce how the artists will be grouped together when the show airs on October 14 on BET, but like every year, plenty of excitement is expected. Check out the full list of the artists below, as well as on BET's website here.

Wiz Khalifa, Juicy J, Ty Dolla Sign, Tuki, Berner, Chevy Woods, Lil’ Mama, G. Eazy, Kevin Gates, Genesis, Loaded Lux, Troy Ave, Dee-1, Logic, Detroit Che, DJ Scratch, David Banner, Vic Mensa, Treach, Snow Tha Product, Remy Ma, Papoose, King Los, Corey Charron, T-Rex, Rain 910, Tsu Surf, Goodz, Dreezy, Dillon Cooper, Two-9, Andy Mineo, Jarren Benton, Emilio Rojas and Conceited.