Just yesterday the world got to hear the next single from Porter Robinson's worlds, "Lionhearted," and fully realize the wave that Porter has been on. He's really taking it there, which can mean everything from "totally fucking up the way you normally look at dance music" to "really bridging that gap between the EDM lovers who want more and the 'electronic music' fans looking for something different'." Today, while we don't have full audio for you to hear, we do have the full tracklist, which fleshes out how he's laid out worlds. It isn't heavy on features, but the likes of Lemaitre, Imaginary Cities, Owl City's Breanne Duren, and others really encapsulate what he told me about his love of indie music and really trying to go there.

It's great to see Lemaitre on the album, as they were announced to be opening for Porter's forthcoming worlds North American tour. We also got word that Giraffage, who just recently signed a deal to put out an EP on Fool's Gold later this year, will also be joining the worlds tour. Should be a great treat for heads who love electronic music but aren't sold on the direction its been going in.

In any case, enough of that, check out the full tracklist below, and know that we still have two months before the album's release... ANYTHING can happen!

worlds Tracklist:

1. Divinity (feat. Amy Millan)
2. Sad Machine
3. Years of War (feat. Breanne Duren and Sean Caskey)
4. Flicker
5. Fresh Static Snow
6. Polygon Dust (feat. Lemaitre)
7. Hear the Bells (feat. Imaginary Cities)
8. Natural Light
9. Lionhearted (feat. Urban Cone)
10. Sea Of Voices
11. Fellow Feeling
12. Goodbye To A World