The rumored tracklist for Lil Wayne's much anticipated album Tha Carter V recently surfaced on the Internet. The tracklist is 12 songs long and includes a number of features from the likes of Kanye West, Drake, Game, Meek Mill, Future, The Weeknd, Nas, Young Thug, and more.

The top of the picture reads "Attn: Mike B.," which is where the story behind this leaked tracklist begins. According to Rap-Up, a listening session was held for Tha Carter V by Mike B., who is an engineer for Lil Wayne. A friend of the engineer took the photo and sent it to Rap-Up. "Wayne really pulls out all the stops for his final album. The features are on point,” the individual told the music website.

There's no way to confirm whether this tracklist is real. So for now, we'll speculate on the possibilities.

[via Rap-Up]

UPDATE: Cash Money Records' Mack Maine and Lil Wayne's manager Cortez Bryant have confirmed that the tracklist that has been circulating online is false.

[via XXL]

RELATED: Drake Announces a Release Date For Lil Wayne's "Tha Carter V"
RELATED: Watch: YG "My N**** (Remix)" with Lil Wayne, Rich Homie Quan, Meek Mill & Nicki Minaj 
RELATED: Watch the Video For Lil Wayne, Birdman, and Euro's "We Alright" 

Also Watch