Kid Cudi has shared the cover art and tracklist for his upcoming album Satellite Flight: The Journey to Mother Moon. Initially scheduled to be an EP before Cudi changed it into a full-fledged project, Satellite Flight will be 10 songs in length and include a lone guest appearance from R&B singer Raphael Saadiq. Thus far he's released two records from the project, the title-track and "Going To The Ceremony."

As Cudi notes, this tracklist is for the digital release of the album. He states the physical release will include more songs. The cover art is designed by Cudi, and includes a constellation of stars surrounding the Cleveland rapper. Satellite Flight will be released later this month.

RELATED: Kid Cudi Talks New Album "Satellite Flight," Calls it His Best Work Yet
RELATED: Kid Cudi Changes Upcoming EP "Satellite Flight: The Journey to Mother Moon" to Album, Preps for February Release
RELATED: Listen to Kid Cudi's New Song "Satellite Flight"
RELATED: Interview: Kid Cudi Breaks Down the Custom Spacesuit He's Wearing on the "Cud Life" Tour