Gucci Mane has seen his fair share of legal issues and meltdowns in 2013, but he has kept up a steady flow of music -- ending the year with the sequel to his 2009 album The State Vs Radric Davis 2:The Caged Bird Sings.

Gucci has dropped the tracklist for the album, along with 30 second snippets from the album -- which includes appearances from Young Scooter, Migos & Young Thug among others. The State Vs Radric Davis 2: The Caged Bird Sings releases on Christmas Day, and should be the perfect stocking stuffer for anyone who loves the Trap God's music. Let's just hope Gucci can stay out of trouble. 

01. Pull Up On Ya
02. Jackie Chan f/ Migos
03. Mention Me
04. Rude
05. Birdman
06. Double
07. Bad Bitch
08. Tell Me Nothing f/ Young Scooter
09. Too Many
10. Wish You Was Me
11. Ice Cold f/ Verse Simmonds
12. Fugitive featuring Peewee Longway and Young Dolph
13. Feets f/ Rocko
14. Buttnaked
15. Any Thing f/ Young Thug
16. Do It
17. Threw With That Shit

RELATED: Gucci Mane Could Face 20 Years For Federal Gun Charges
Gucci Mane Demands You "Mention Me" This Holiday Weekend