Game releases his new mixtape OKE (Operation Kill Everything).

The 19-song project boasts features from ScHoolboy Q, Chris Brown, Diddy, Lil Wayne, Nipsey Hussle, Ty Dolla $ign, Young Jeezy and Juicy J among others.

Stream or download Game's OKE below:

RELATED: Game Says His Next Mixtape Is Almost Complete 
RELATED: 10 Rappers Kendrick Lamar DIDN'T Mention On His "Control" Verse 
RELATED: The Most Stylish L.A. Rappers Right Now