Of course the internets are going to be filled with creepy crawling ghoulish beats for the next week. It’s almost Halloween, the one time of year where darkness and chaos are encouraged. Loading up with a stack of new material and some forthcoming projects, Evol Intent decided to lace us with a seamless mix containing 25 bangers.

Not to say all of this is aggressive drumstep to bash you in the head. The tunes from June Miller, Ultrasonik, and Hamilton are all upbeat and melodic, as well as the throwback mix of Evol Intent’s “The Ladies." This is nearly 40 minutes of nutty drum & bass, masterfully mixed by OGs.


01. Black Sun Empire & Concord Dawn - The Sun (Evol Intent Remix)
02. Black Sun Empire & Eye D - Brainfreeze (Neonlight remix v2)
03. Phace - Shitstorm
04. Evol Intent & Eye-D - Jim Skynner (WIP)
05. Audio - Blackhole
06. Evol Intent - This Is Not A Dream (WIP)
07. Rene LeVice - Dark Passenger (June Miller Remix)
08. Tanika - Bad 4 U (Hamilton Remix)
09. The Brig - Fools Gold
10. Mutated Forms - Wastegash (The Upbeats Remix)
11. Sunalvod - It's Time
12. Black Sun Empire - Arrakis (Noisia Remix)
13. Nick Bee - Era
14. Bro Safari & UFO! - The Dealer (Evol Intent Remix)
15. Evol Intent & Noisia - The Liquid
16. Smooth - The Sky's Gonna Break feat. Shaz Sparks (Smooth VIP)
17. Evol Intent - The Ladies (Throwback Mix)
18. Doctrine - Don't Want To Know
19. Gridlok & Prolix - MODE-M
20. Neonlight - Sprech Funk (Rock-n-Roll edit)
21. Brillz feat. Teddy Tuxedo - Buckwild (Bro Safari & UFO! Remix)
22. Tha New Team - One Fifty One
23. Hamilton - Overdrive
24. Mindscape - Ultrasonik
25. Wilkinson - Heartbeat (Calyx & Teebee Remix)

Also Watch