Boys Noize has had a stellar 2013. Whether it's the impressive Go Hard EP he dropped on Boysnoize Records or linking up with Skrillex as Dog Blood for festival sets and their Middle Finger Pt. 2 EP, He's continued to make a huge impact at his own pace. It makes sense that Fabric adds him to their stellar FABRICLIVE mix series with him dropping a mix that, in his words, sums up his "two to three hour set in 70 minutes. My sets usually include many styles and at some points I mix pretty fast too. I play some jackin' house and techno with crazy energy stuff and then go back to reduced dub or even classic electro or breaks. My goal was to combine all of the styles I play but also make it listenable." These FABRICLIVE releases are always impressive, and they don't mess around with wack DJs, so when you get invited to contribute, its a winner.

FABRICLIVE 72 will be released on November 18 (digitally) and November 26 (on CD). Check out the tracklist below.

01 Mr Oizo feat. Marilyn Manson - Solid [Ed Banger]
02 Boys Noize - Starwin [Boysnoize]
03 Costello - Pegasus [BNR Trax]
04 Jimmy Edgar - Shout [Ultramajic]
05 Surkin - Warehouse [Marble]
06 Feadz - Go On Girl [Boysnoize]
07 Pilo - Ghettocoder [Boysnoize]
08 Kingdom - Femme Litre [Fade to Mind]
09 Gingy & Bordello - All Day (Robert Hood Remix) [Turbo]
10 Four Tet - For These Times [Nonplus]
11 Randomer - Meat & Dancing [white]
12 Kowton - TFB [All Caps]
13 Boys Noize - Anoid (Demo Version) [Boysnoize]
14 Craze - Selekta (Valentino Khan Remix) [Slow Roast]
15 Dog Blood - Chella Ride [Boysnoize / OWSLA]
16 Worthy & Eats Everything - Tric Trac [dirtybird]
17 Djedjotronic - Kaikō [Boysnoize]
18 Gesaffelstein - Aufstand [Turbo]
19 Aden - Luft [Ultramajic]
20 Special Request - Wall To Wall [Houndstooth]
21 Anthony Naples - P O T [Proibito]
22 DJ Deeon - Work This MF [Dance Mania]
23 Tracques - Motor [Boysnoize]
24 Dave Clarke - The Compass [Skint]
25 Tom Rowlands - Nothing But Pleasure (Boys Noize Pressure Fix) [Phantasy]
26 Alesia - Andrea [OWSLA]
27 The Chain - Maje [R&S]
28 Boys Noize - XTC (The Chemical Brothers Remix) [Boysnoize]
+ Spank Rock - DTF DADT (Acapella) [Boysnoize]
29 I-F - Space Invaders Are Smoking Grass [Disko B]
30 Kölsch - Goldfisch [Kompakt]
+ Boys Noize - XTC (Acapella) [Boysnoize]
31 Apparat - Arcadia (Boys Noize Reprise) [Shitkatapult]

Also Watch