On October 1, Moby will be releasing his 11th studio album, Innocents, and earlier today we caught the first glimpse from this feature-heavy, the Cold Specks collaboration "A Case For Shame." What we find here is a track that's beautifully chilled, with great vocals laid atop this lush soundtrack. Also featured on the album is Wayne Coyne of the Flaming Lips, Skylar Grey, and others. Moby says he usually spends so much time in the studio alone that he felt it'd be fun to collaborate. Stream "A Case For Shame," then check out the full tracklist for Innocents.


01 Everything That Rises
02 A Case For Shame (with Cold Specks)
03 Almost Home (with Damien Jurado)
04 Going Wrong
05 The Perfect Life (with Wayne Coyne)
06 The Last Day (with Skylar Grey)
07 Don’t Love Me (with Inyang Bassey)
08 A Long Time
09 Saints
10 Tell Me (with Cold Specks)
11 The Lonely Night (with Mark Lanegan)
12 The Dogs