June 18 is shaping up to be a big day for music with Kanye West, J. Cole, and Mac Miller's albums being released the same day. Watching Movies With The Sound Off's 19-song tracklist will surely have fans a little more amped for the upcoming release.

Some of the sophomore effort's slated features include Ab-Soul, Earl Sweatshirt, and ScHoolboy Q. Check out the tracklist in full below.

And yes, that is Jay Electronica who's being listed.

1. The Star Room
2. Avian
3. I’m Not Real f/ Vinny Radio & Earl Sweatshirt
4. S.D.S.
5. Bird Call
6. Matches f/ Ab-Soul
7. I Am Who Am (Killin’ Time) f/ Niki Randa
8. Objects In the Mirror
9. Red Dot Music f/ Action Bronson
10. Gees f/ ScHoolboy Q
11. Watching Movies
12. Suplexes Inside of Complexes and Duplexes f/ Jay Electronica
13. Remember
14. Someone Like You
15. Aquarium
16. Youforia
17. Goosebumpz
18. O.K. f/ Tyler, The Creator
19. Claymation

[via Miss Info]

RELATED: 25 Things You Didn't Know About Mac Miller
RELATED: Mac Miller: King of the Hill (2013 Online Cover Story)