Neo-soul crooner Maxwell is hard at work prepping his first album in almost four years. Today the Brooklyn singer/songwriter unveiled the album art and tracklist for the new record, which is entitled Summers’.

Check out the BLACKsummers’night follow-up’s minimalist artwork above, look over its seven-song tracklsit below and keep an eye out for Maxwell’s fifth later this year.

Tracklist: Maxwell Summers'

01. Summers’
02. Beware Of Smiles
03. Sirens
04. Of All Kind
05. Gods
06. Lake By The Ocean
07. Hostage

[via FreeOnSmash]