Los Angeles based rapper Young Lace is getting ready to drop his new project Bipolar, and for his final leak off it, he gives us "Pick It Up," which is produced by Sonny Digital. Check out the song below, as well as the tracklist for Bipolar, which drops very soon.

Listen: Young Lace "Pick It Up" 

Tracklist: Young Lace Bipolar

1.) Old English (Prod. by Sledgren x Cardo)
2.) Papered Up feat. Ca$hOut (Prod. Sonny Digital)
3.) Let Em Know feat. Fat Trel, Ca$hOut & Ice Burgandy (Prod. Khalif Brown)
4.) Hold That Thought (Prod. Vybe)
5.) Diced Pineapples Remix
6.) Pick It Up (Prod. by Sonny Digital)
7.) Thumbin' Through A Check feat. LA$W (Prod. by Sonny Digital)
8.) Main Bitch feat. Reem Riches (Prod. by Sledgren)
9.) Keep The Fame (Prod. by Charli Brown)
10.) Straight Gas (Prod. by DJ Mustard)
11.) Wide Open (Prod. by Vybe)
12.) Misdemeanor (Prod. by Young Chop)
13.) Round Table feat. IceBerg (Prod. by Young Chop)
14.) Baptized (Prod. by Charli Brown)

Also Watch