We're inching closer to the September 25 release of Lupe Fiasco's fourth album, Food & Liquor II, for which we've already seen the very plain artwork. And today, we're getting a look at the tracklisting. It reveals a total of 17 tracks, which feature frequent collaborator Poo Bear, Aussie pop star Guy Sebastian, and soul/R&B crooner Bilal.

You can view the tracklisting below.

01. Ayesha Says (Intro)
02. Strange Fruition (Feat. Casey Benjamin)
03. ITAL (Roses)
04. Around My Way (Freedom Ain t Free)
05. Audubon Ballroom
06. B*tch Bad
07. Lamborghini Angels
08. Put Em Up
09. Heart Donor (Feat. Poo Bear)
10. How Dare You (Feat. Bilal)
11. Battle Scars (with Guy Sebastian)
12. Brave Heart (Feat. Poo Bear)
13. Form Follows Function
14. Cold War (Feat. Jane $$$)
15. Unforgivable Youth (Feat. Jason Evigan)
16. Hood Now (Outro)
17. Things We Must Do For Others

[via LupEND]