Las Vegas alt-rockers the Killers return next month with Battle Born, their first album since 2008’s Day & Age. We heard and saw the music video for lead single “Runaways” last month and now Brandon Flowers and friends give us the album’s complete track list.

Battle Born weighs in at 12 songs and the deluxe edition includes three extra tracks including a remix of opener “Flesh and Bone” by Jacques Lu Cont (a.k.a. Grammy-winning producer Stuart Price). Look over the track list below and pick up Battle Born September 18 via Island/Vertigo.

Battle Born track list:

01. Flesh and Bone
02. Runaways
03. The Way It Was
04. Here with Me
05. A Matter of Time
06. Deadlines and Commitments
07. Miss Atomic Bomb
08. The Rising Tide
09. Heart of a Girl
10. From Here on Out
11. Be Still
12. Battle Born

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks:

13. Carry Me Home
14. Flesh And Bone (Jacques Lu Cont Remix)
15. Prize Fighter

[via HypeTrak]

Also Watch