Big K.R.I.T.'s Def Jam debut Live From The Underground now has an official tracklist. We've already heard his hot new single "I Got This" (and seen him perform it live on Late Night with Jimmy Fallon), and it looks like there is plenty more heat where that came from on the album, with features from Ludacris, 2 ChainzAnthony Hamilton, Bun B, Melanie Fiona, and even B.B. King. Check out the full tracklist below. Album is due out June 5th.

Tracklist: Big K.R.I.T. Live From The Underground

1. LFU300MA (Intro)
2. Live From The Underground
3. Cool 2 Be Southern
4. I Got This
5. Money On The Floor feat. 8Ball & MJG and 2 Chainz
6. What U Mean feat. Ludacris
7. My Sub (Pt. 2: The Jackin’)
8. Don’t Let Me Down
9. Porchlight feat. Anthony Hamilton
10. Pull Up feat. Big Sant & Bun B
11. Yeah Dats Me
12. Hydroplaning feat. Devin The Dude
13. If I Fall feat. Melanie Fiona
14. Rich Dad, Poor Dad
15. Praying Man feat. B.B. King
16. Live From The Underground (Reprise) feat. Ms. Linnie

[via DDotOmen]