French Montana and his crew are back with the third installment of their ongoing Coke Boys mixtape series. The five-member, Bronx-based collective is joined by the likes of Rick Ross, Akon, L.E.P. Bogus Boys, Wale, and Mac Miller on the 15-track free release.

You might remember that we recently saw footage of Miller recording his guest rhymes on his tour bus studio with Montana, Chinx Drugz, and Future. It's not clear where Future's vocals will turn up, though chances are we'll hear 'em soon. You can download Coke Boys 3 below. 

Mixtape: French Montana Coke Boys 3 [DOWNLOAD HERE] 

Who Is French Montana?