Following last month's release of a futuristic, scrunchface-inducing lead single in "The Full Retard," El-P is back with some more details of his upcoming solo album, Cancer For Cure. He's revealed both the artwork (above) and tracklisting (below) for the project, the latter of which is making this record that much more anticipated.

"Oh Hail No" with Danny Brown and Mr. Muthafuckin' eXquire? "Tougher Colder Killer" with Killer Mike and Despot? Yeah, we need this album right now. Or we can just wait until the release date of May 22.

01 Request Denied
02 The Full Retard
03 Works Every Time [ft. Paul Banks of Interpol]
04 Drones Over BKLYN
05 Oh Hail No [ft. Mr. Muthafuckin' eXquire and Danny Brown]
06 Tougher Colder Killer [ft. Killer Mike and Despot]
07 True Story
08 The Jig Is Up
09 Sign Here
10 For My Upstairs Neighbor (Mums the Word)
11 Stay Down [ft. Nick Diamonds]
12 $4 Vic/FTL (Me and You)

[via Pitchfork]