The Smashing Pumpkins are set to drop their seventh studio album, Oceania--their first since 2007's Zeitgeist--on June 19 through EMI. In front of its release, the newly-cast collective has confirmed the Oceania tracklist, as well as revealed the beautiful teal-to-blue cover, depicting a lighthouse outside of a bald, woodland area. 

As we reported earlier, Oceania is part of a 44-song trilogy titled Teargarden By Kaleidyscope, currently in progress. Don't forget to pick up the album June 19.

[via RollingStone]