We've been seeing and hearing a lot from James Blake lately, who's gearing up for the October 4 release of his Enough Thunder EP. This will be the first project since Blake signed with Universal Republic. Here's a look at what songs will be included.

Tracklist: James Blake Enough Thunder

1. Once We All Agree
2. We Might Feel Unsound
3. Fall Creek Boys Choir f/ Bon Iver
4. A Case of You (Joni Mitchell cover)
5. Not Long Now
6. Enough Thunder