Three years after the release of The Bake Sale EP, The Cool Kids will finally be dropping their album When Fish Ride Bicycles on iTunes July 12 via Green Label Sound. The 11-track project will feature heavyweight names like Travis Barker, Bun B, Ghostface Killah and additional production from Pharrell Williams. Their current single "Bundle Up" is out now.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. Rush Hour Traffic
2. GMC
3. Boomin' f/ Tennille
4. Sour Apples f/ Travis Barker
5. Penny Hardaway f/ Ghostface Killah
6. Bundle Up
7. Gas Station f/ Bun B
8. Get Right
9. Swimsuits f/ Mayer Hawthorne
10. Roll Call f/ Asher Roth, Chip Tha Ripper, Boldy James
11. Summer Jam f/ Maxine Ashley (Produced by Pharrell Williams)

[Green Label Sound]

Also Watch