Willow Smith is wasting no time in the new year to release new music, as she drops two new songs - "Vibration" and "See You Dance" - to start off the week. The two songs are actually packaged together with her prior release, "Heart," for a sort of three-song EP or mixtape titled Interdimensional Tesseract, with all three tracks featuring production from Chaotic.

On "Vibration," Willow leans heavily on a piano-laced instrumental, as she joyfully sings about how everything is going to be alright, while at the same time showcasing her soft and smooth vocals. "See You Dance" is almost the complete opposite of the prior songs, as Willow and Chaotic flip the script and offer fans an insane dance track that includes some EDM bass drums and a chopped and screwed voice on the hook. All three songs are available to stream via Willow's Soundcloud page below.