Coalmine Records is gearing up to release their 10th anniversary compilation "Unearthed" on May 13. The Brooklyn-based indie label grabbed DJ Revolution for the mix, and have released a trailer for the project animated by Todd Angkasuwan. 

The "Unearthed" trailer highlights all of the artists on the project, including Pharoahe Monch, Large Professor, Kool G Rap, Blu, Rah Digga, Sean Price, and more.

The album is now available for pre-order via iTunes, Fat Beats and UGHH

RELATED: Listen to Pharoahe Monch's "Get Down" f/ DJ Revolution