The Slutty Boyz have released Da New Kool tonight. The crew, which consists of P-Wild, Boosa, Dew Baby, and Meatchi, secures guest appearances from Young Thug, Wale, Migos, Rich Homie Quanand crew leader Fat Trel. Production on the project comes from Young Chop, Beat Billionaire, and Honorable C-Note. This is yet another solid mixtape entry from the DMV area this April, on the heels of GoldLink's The God Complex and Trel's Gleesh.

[via XclusivesZone]

RELATED: Watch Fat Trel's Video for "Gleesh Made It"
RELATED: Stream Fat Trel's New Mixtape "Gleesh"
RELATED: Fat Trel, Slutty Boyz & Migos Are Riding Bareback on "Giddy Up"

Also Watch