HBO will be releasing their hip-hop based mixtape for Game of Thrones on March 11. Yesterday, Big Boi shared his contribution to the project, "Mother of Dragons," which celebrated the character Khaleesi. Today, Wale offers up "King Slayer," which finds the MMG rapper dropping bars over a rendition of the opening theme song from Ramin Djawadi. The title of the record is a reference to the character Jaime Lannister, who...Well, we won't spoil the show for those of you who have yet to watch it.

Additional guests on the Catch the Throne mixtape include Common, Daddy Yankee, and Bodega Bamz. Check out the full tracklist below. The fourth season for Game of Thrones premieres on April 6.

1. Big Boi - "Mother of Dragons"
2. Magazeen - "Iron Throne"
3. Bodega Bamz - "Win or Die"
4. Kilo Kish - "Magical Reality"
5. Daddy Yankee - "Born to Rule"
6. Dominik Omega - "Arya's Prayer"
7. Snow - "Fire"
8. Dee Goodz - "The Parallel"
9. Common - "Interlude/The Ladder"
10. Wale - "King Slayer"

[via Billboard]

RELATED: Listen to Magazeen and Wale's New Track "Twerkin Cyrus" 
RELATED: Big Boi Pays Tribute On New Song "Mother Of Dragons" From The "Catch The Throne" Mixtape