The wait is over — Le1f’s Fly Zone mixtape has arrived. After whetting our appetite the single, “Coins,” last week, the New York wildcard dropped the tape for free today via Greedhead and Camp & Street.

The record includes 13 tracks with as many producers and guest spots by Spank Rock, Kitty Pryde, Haleek Maul, Don Jones, Rahel and SAFE. Listen to and download Fly Zone below and look out for more from Le1f in the future.

Mixtape: Le1f "Fly Zone" [DOWNLOAD]

[via TheFader]