Right on schedule, Nicki Minaj has accompanied the release of her Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded — The Re-Up with a free stream of the album. The new three-disc record includes all 19 tracks from Minaj’s sophomore LP alongside eight new songs. The new tracks include the singles “The Boys,” “Va Va Voom” and “Freedom.”

Listen to all 27 cuts below and pick up Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded — The Re-Up, including a behind-the-scenes DVD, starting today on Young Money/Cash Money/Universal.

Album Stream: Nicki Minaj "Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded — The Re-Up"

[via HipHopNMore]