Kreayshawn's debut album Somethin 'Bout Kreay is due out September 18, and tonight, the official tracklist for it was revealed. The album features guest appearances by 2 Chainz, Kid Cudi, her homegirl V-Nasty, Diplo, and more. If the songs we haven't heard yet on her album are as intriguing as the cover art, we're all in for a treat. Peep the tracklist below.

Tracklist: Kreayshawn Somethin 'Bout Kreay

1. Blasé Blasé
2. Ch00k Ch00k Tare (feat. Chippy Nonstop)
3. Gucci Gucci
4. Summertime (feat. V-Nasty)
5. Left Ey3
6. Like It or Love It (feat. Kid Cudi)
7. K234ys0nixz
8. Bff (Bestfriend)
9. Twerkin!!! (feat. Diplo & Sissy Nobby)
10. Breakfast (Syrup) (feat. 2 Chainz)
11. Go Hard (La.La.La)
12. The Ruler
13. Luv Haus

[via XclusivesZone]