So far we've heard "Every Teardrop is a Waterfall" and "Major Minus" from Coldplay's upcoming album, and we've seen one video. Today the band announced that their album will be titled Mylo Xyloto (pronounced my-lo zy-letoe). It's set to hit stores on October 24. This is the first album since 2008's Viva La Vida, which reached the top spot in 36 countries. 

For this one, the band is going with a reversible cover, with half of the albums being packaged with the full color image and the other with the more subtle initials "MX." See both covers above. The group's next single will be called "Paradise," and it's due on September 12.