random axe

When Sean Price, Black Milk, and Guilty Simpson first got together to form Random Axe we were as hyped as could be. But in the past two years, the only song they've really released was "Monster Babies." Well, the wait is finally over. They've finally got a new song for the Internet to devour. Steam only for now but be sure to head over to iTunes and support.

Listen: Random Axe "The Hex"

[via NahRight]