Tyler, the Creator continues his Grinch-inspired streak of new cuts with the release of "Lights On."

The latest mean one, featuring Santigold and Brockhampton associate Ryan Beatty, is available up top via YouTube. The song will appear on Tyler's Music Inspired by Illumination & Dr. Seuss' The Grinch EP. 

Below, see the tracklist for the surprise new Tyler drop:

  1. Whoville
  2. Lights On f/ Ryan Beatty and Santigold
  3. Hot Chocolate
  4. Big Bag
  5. When Gloves Come Off f/ Ryan Beatty
  6. Cindy Lou's Wish

Tyler's involvement with the latest rendition of the Seuss classic also included the soundtrack cuts "You're a Mean One, Mr. Grinch" and "I Am the Grinch." Both were collaborations with prolific composer Danny Elfman, best known for his work with Tim Burton and Henry Selick, including the only movie that matters this time of year: The Nightmare Before Christmas.

"[The studio] loved the idea of the song, but they had a hard time figuring out how it would play against the scene in the movie, so that became my mission," Elfman, who also called Tyler an artist he respects, recently told Entertainment Weekly of the collaborative sessions. "I just tried to give it more of a sense of playing the scene, while still staying true to his song." Tyler's Grinch work notably follows in the footsteps of Pharrell, who previously linked with Grinch producers Illumination for some Despicable Me-inspired sounds.

Directors Scott Mosier and Yarrow Cheney's Grinch, featuring the voice of Benedict Cumberbatch as the green one, hit theaters Nov. 9 and has quickly become a smashing success. Rashida Jones, Kenan Thompson, Sam Lavagnino, and Angela Lansbury round out the voice cast.