After a short delay, Yelawolf's Shady Records debut is ready to drop on November 21. Check out all the details of Yela's upcoming album below.

Yelawolf Radioactive:

01. "Radioactive" (Intro) [Prod: WillPower]
02. "Get Away" f/ Shawty Fatt & Mystikal [Prod: Phonix Beats] 
03. "Let’s Roll" f/ Kid Rock [Prod: The Audibles & Mr. Pyro]
04. "Hard White (Up In The Club)" f/ Lil Jon [Prod: Tha Hydrox]
05. "Growin’ Up In The Gutter" f/ Rittz [Prod: Jim Jonsin and Finatik 'N' Zac]
06. "Throw It Up" f/ Gangsta Boo & Eminem [Prod: WillPower]
07. "Good Girl" [Prod: The Audibles] 
08. "Made In The U.S.A." [Prod: Emanuel Kiriakou]
09. "Animal" f/ Fefe Dobson [Prod: Diplo & Borgore]
10. "The Hardest Love Song In The World" [Prod: WillPower]
11. "Write Your Name" [Prod: J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League]
12. "Everything I Love The Most" [Prod: WillPower]
13. "Radio" [Prod: Jim Jonsin]
14. "Slumerican Shitizen" f/ Killer Mike [Prod: WillPower]
15. "The Last Song" [Prod: WillPower]


17. Whip It [Prod: The Audibles]
18. I See You [Prod: WillPower]
19. In This World [Prod: WillPower]