Now that Slaughterhouse has moved on to the greener pastures of Shady/Aftermath, someone else is gonna have to hold down the underground supergroup department. Enter Random Axe: A trio comprised of Black Milk, Sean Price, and Guilty Simpson. They first joined forces back in 2009 and dropped the song "Monster Babies." They promised an album was on the way, but then nothing ever came of it and fans began wondering if it was ever going to happen. Well, wonder no more because Random Axe's self-titled debut album (which is produced entirely by Black Milk) is dropping on June 14. How do we know for sure? Because we scurried on over to the Duck Down offices and heard it. Check out our thoughts on their upcoming album and please try and refrain from stabbing your babysitter...

Written by Insanul Ahmed (@Incilin)

Also Watch