Nu:Logic, the band of brothers made up of Nu:Tone and Logistics, have cooked up a splendid mix to promote their upcoming Room 2 takeover at Fabric to promote the launch of their What I've Always Waited For album (which is the same night that Caspa's Alpha Omega album launch is) on April 19. The lineups in both rooms are serious; serious to the point where we're thinking of hopping on a plane for that weekend. Everyone from London Elektricity to Datsik are going to be in the building! In any case, this mix is the exact kind of drum & bass that people are flocking to nowadays. Get your happy hour on.


1. The Bar Kays – I Can’t Believe You’re Leaving Me (Fulgeance Rework)
2. Bondax – Gold (Technimatic Remix)
3. Four Tet – Angel Echoes Bootleg
4. Nu:Logic – Brown Shoes
5. Calibre – Brody
6. Naibu – Just Like You
7. S.P.Y – Bass Terror
8. Lynx ft. Hellrazor – Vitamin Germ
9. Joe Syntax – Slingshot
10. Phace & Noisia – MPD
11. Teddy Killerz – Shake
12. Fierce & Vicious Circle – Spectra
13. Logistics – Cold World VIP
14. Kove – Gone
15. Chroma – Intermission
16. Nu:Logic – Gemini’s Child
17. Nu:Logic ft, Kayn – Broken
18. Nu:Logic - Memories