So much for the spring and summer, supergroup Atoms for Peace won't tour the U.S. until late September, according to its website. The band, which includes Radiohead members Thom Yorke and Nigel Godrich, Red Hot Chili Peppers' bassist Flea, and percussionists Joey Waronker and Mauro Refosco will launch the U.S. leg of its tour at Liacouras Center in Philadelphia. They'll travel to New York, Illinois, Virginia and California before going back overseas.

Tickets go on sale 12 p.m. EST this Thursday. Full U.S. tour dates below.

09-24: Liacouras Center — Philadelphia, PA 
09-27: Barclays Center — New York, NY 
09-30: Patriot Center — Fairfax, VA 
10-02: UIC Pavilion — Chicago, IL 
10-16: Hollywood Bowl — Los Angeles, CA 
10-17: Santa Barbara Bowl — Santa Barbara, CA

[via SPIN]