Feast your eyes on this: Josh Clemens, Marcas Grubbs, Roman Tencza, Frank Walter, Tevor Tremain, Riley Peetz, Paddy Gross, Matt Puorro, Shad Johnson, Jesse Leske, Justin Barnes, Ray Knight,Pete Sawyer, Forrest Berkey, NIck Coughlin, Pauly Cvikevich, Codie Larsen, Caleb Quanbeck, Bruce Crisman, and Vince Kroff just killing it. The final Goods BMX edit of 2012 finds this talented cast ripping to choice jams from Silk Da Shocker.

[via Vimeo]

Watch Now