Sneaker: Pigalle x Nike Air Force 1
Price: $355 (Hi) and $320 (Low)
When: Saturday, April 26, at midnight CET (April 25 at 6 p.m. EST) on Tres Bien and midnight BST (April 25 at 7 p.m. EST) on End Clothing.
Where: Online on Tres-Bien.com and EndClothing.co.uk.
What You Need To Know: New York's 21 Mercer will be releasing the collection on May 1.