Snapchat users, maybe now is the time to delete those naughty, cheeky and god-knows-what pictures on your phone. Why? Because your once-trusted friend or significant other might have taken a screenshot of  your snap and uploaded it to SnapchatLeaked.com. And yes, it is exactly what it sounds like.

There is, however, a silver lining: the site covers your privates with a Snapchat logo (ironic much?), and it doesn't reveal the person's Snapchat ID either.

As of this afternoon, the site was down, probably due to an influx of titillated viewers.

[via Betabeat]