Though the album doesn't hit stores and iTunes until next week, DJ Premier and Royce Da 5'9" have teamed with NPR to stream their new PRhyme album in full a whole week early. For the nine-song album, which can still be pre-ordered on iTunes here, Premo and Royce put together a complete project, linking with the likes of Mac Miller, Killer Mike, Jay Electronica, Slaughterhouse, and more for feature appearances. View the full tracklist, and stream the album below or at NPR's site here.

1. “PRhyme”
2. “Dat Sound Good” (Feat. Ab-Soul & Mac Miller)
3. “U Looz”
4. “You Should Know” (Feat. Dwele)
5. “Courtesy”
6. “Wishin’” (Feat. Common)
7. “To Me, To You” (Feat. Jay Electronica)
8. “Underground Kings” (Feat. Schoolboy Q & Killer Mike)
9. “Microphone Preem” (Feat. Slaughterhouse)