Following the exclusive premiere of his new video for "So Bad" featuring Nicki Minaj, Cam'ron releases the artwork and tracklist for volume two of his First of the Month series. The EP is once again five songs in length, with Cam calling on Nicki, Jim Jones, Hell Rell, and more for features. Peep the full tracklist below, and also pre-order the EP on iTunes here before it drops on August 1.

01. Sweetest (ft. Rod Rhaspy)
02. Lala
03. Soulplane
04. So Bad (ft. Nicki Minaj & Yummy)
05. C.F.W.U. (Cantfuckwithus) (ft. Jim Jones & Hell Rell)


RELATED: First Look: Cam'ron and A-Trak "Dips***s"
RELATED: A-Trak and Cam'ron Interview: Two the Hard Way (2014 Cover Story)
RELATED: Listen to Cam'ron and A-Trak's "Humphrey"
RELATED: Watch Cam'ron's "So Bad" Video f/ Nicki Minaj