You have to love how universal music is. Here we have yuma, a producer from Japan who is signed to Italian label IRMA, but also runs his own imprint, TILE Records. Yet his music knows no "Japanese" sound; it's just straight up house, primarily of the progressive / electro variety. He's signed and produced some truly intriguing tracks as of late, and next week he is dropping a new tune, "Unnecessary," with T-Zak on TILE. To get you hype for this cut and what they have in store, we present to you with the treks not only through yuma's material,, but cuts from Hard Rock Sofa, Chocolate Puma, and more. Get your pre-game on.

Keep in touch with yuma: SoundCloud | Facebook


01. yuma -­ The Last Stop (Original Extended Mix)
02. Seedy Jazz -­ One Leaf Clover (Original Mix)
w/ Funkerman ­- Speed Up (Accapella)
w/ Hard Rock Sofa, Swanky Tunes -­ Stop In My Mind (Original Mix)
03. Kid de Luca -­ SERIUS (Original Mix)
04. Eeemus -­ Wipeout (Original Mix)
05. VOGELKOPS -­ Amarg (yuma Remix)
w/ LEADnBLACK ­- Dysania (yuma Edit)
w/ Soulsearcher ­- Can't Get Enough (Accapella)
06. Seedy Jazz & Eeemus -­ Bang Bang (Original Mix)
07. Nari & Milani -­ Patriots (Original Mix)
w/ yuma feat. Amy Annoni -­ Your Love Is More Than I Need (Original Mix)
w/ yuma feat. Amy Annoni ­- Your Love Is More Than I Need (LEADnBLACK Remix)
08. Lucas Reyes, Block & Crown -­ We Own The Club (ESQUIRE Oldschool Sub Remix)
09. Samuele Sartini, Crazibiza, Jaquita -­ Keep Dancing (Original Extended Mix)
10. HouseEssence -­ Electryder (T­Zak Remix)
w/ DJ LORA feat. VULA -­ Fresh Heartbreak (Original Mix)
11. yuma ­- Bouncy Edge (Original Mix)
w/ Chocolate Puma ­- Morning Rain (Accapella)
12. yuma -­ Do It (Original Mix)
13. D' Luxe ­- Super Good (AngerWolf Remix)
14. Kid de Luca -­ Hurricane (yuma Remix)
15. Nillion & Davis Loud -­ Nobody Knows Who We Are (Original Mix)
w/ Nillion -­ Madnezz (Original Mix)
w/ yuma feat. Tor Cesay -­ Dance Native (Accapella)
16. The Structure & Matt5ki -­ Sky Theatre (yuma Remix)
17. The Structure & Satora -­ Let It All Out (Original Mix)