Jesse Marco dropped his latest mixtape Pirate Radio today which features 14 original bootlegs using a number of different artists and genres all combined into one very high energy set.

Peep the tracklist below and stream Pirate Radio via Soundcloud. You can download the entire mixtape and bootleg pack here.

1. Lookin Up and I Still Love You (Carli x Switch x Pirate Radio Scratch
2. Ode To Follow Technologic (TJR x Lykke Li x Daft Punk)
3. Surge from T.N.T. (AC/DC x Clockwork x Jesse Marco's Cowbell Redrum)
4. Who Go Deep (Wax Notif & Neoteric x Tujamo & Plastic Funk)
5. I Love Your Incredible Body (Icona Pop & Sick Individuals x Borgore &
Carnage x Oliver)
6. Oh Boy What You Waiting For, Work It (Diplo x GTA x M@W x R4 Missy
7. Higher Than Higher Ground (Just Blaze & Baauer x TNGHT)
8. Jah No Mercy Going Wild in Bootleg Pools (Major Lazer x Kanye West x
Skrillex x Dillon Francis x Kendrick Lamar)
9. Started from the Bottom vs. The Code (Drake x W&W)
10. Seven Nation Cannonball (The White Stripes x Showtek & Justin Prime)
11. Natives Get Down To Turn It Up (LMCK x Paul Johnson x GTA x Dimitri
Vegas x Like Mike)
12. Stay In and Reload (Rihanna x Sebastian & Tommy Trash)
13. Turn The Snake Drum (Cassian x Russ Chimes x Autoerotique)
14. Bird Wait Machine (DJ Snake x Ying Yang Twins)

RELATED: Jesse Marco's 30 Favorite Albums