DAD hates to say it, but one of the easiest drum & bass jokes has been predicting when Good Looking would be releasing tunes. You almost get upset when you hear LTJ Bukem talking about releasing music on his seminal label, as he's been notorious for signing tracks and then never giving release dates. His latest compilation, bukem IN SESSION, at least has a date (May 27), and adds onto the list of epic releases that made Bukem one of the dnb scene's most captivating DJs and artists.

For IN SESSION, Bukem has compiled 16 tracks from the old and the new, with artists like EZ Rollers, Random Movement, Furney, dRamatic & dbAudio, Dave Owen, and many others bringing that Good Looking sound to the forefront. Word is it will be released on CD in mixed and unmixed formats (sans MC), with two (mixed) digital editions: one with vocals from Deeizm MC, and a second with vocals from Stamina MC. Should be an interesting project. Preview all 16 of the tunes down below.