Rockie Fresh's MMG debut mixtape, Electric Highway, will be available on January 21, and today he reveals the tracklist for the upcoming project. He keeps its pretty light on the feature side, grabbing the likes of Rick Ross, Curren$y and Sasha Go Hard for the tape. Check out the full list below. 

[via HipHop-N-More]


Watch Now